Contact Compacttilt

As a manufacturer, we do not have any direct sales.

Get in touch with our dealers – they will be ready with product knowledge and prices.

You will find our abroad dealers here

Need any help?

Contact us at +45 64 42 20 80

Goods receipt and delivery

Fabriksvej 3

DK-5580 Nørre Åby

Office & Administration

Fabriksvej 5

DK-5580 Nørre Åby

Departments

Warehouse, Goods receipt and Goods delivery

Account statements & General Inquiries

Service, spare parts sales & technical advice

The management & contact team

Daniel Duus

Product Developer & Owner

T: +45 64 42 20 80

E-mail: daniel@compacttilt.com

Maria Gade

Dealer Responsible

T: +45 23 72 36 74

E-mail: maria@compacttilt.com

Bas von Hoek

Sales Manager Netherlands

Tlf: (+31) 622560676

E-mail: bas@compacttilt.com

Helle Pedersen

Service coordinator & Technical sales

Tlf: +45 64 42 20 80

E-mail: support@compacttilt.com

Profilbillede af Salgs- og Service supporter Ivan Arnaut

Ivan Arnaut

Sales- and Service Support

Tlf: +45 44 14 03 53

E-mail: ivan@compacttilt.com

Job application

For job applications in production and administration – contact us via: job@compacttilt.com

Want to know more about Compacttilt™?